NAACHGAANA
Pakistan tour of India, 2012/13 Fixtures / Matches Schedule
ank_16n | November 2, 2012, 6:47 PM | no comments | 0 views


Pakistan tour of India, 2012/13 Fixtures / Matches Schedule

After 5 years Pakistan cricket team will tour India to play cricket series. BCCI announced the tour featuring two Twenty20s and three one-day internationals on Thursday, and Pakistan said it planned to send a delegation to check security arrangements. The tour starts on December 25, 2012.

Here the Pakistan tour of India, 2012/13 Fixtures / Matches Schedule

1st T20I – India v Pakistan
Date : Tuesday December 25, 2012

Time : 13:30 GMT | 19:00 local | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

2nd T20I – India v Pakistan
Date : Thursday December 27, 2012

Time : 13:30 GMT | 19:00 local | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Venue: Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

1st ODI – India v Pakistan
Date : Sunday December 30, 2012

Time : 09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

2nd ODI – India v Pakistan
Date : Thursday January 3, 2013

Time : 09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

3rd ODI – India v Pakistan
Date : Sunday January 6, 2013

Time : 09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

http://2012iplt20cricket.blogspot.in/2012/11/pakistan-tour-of-india-201213-fixtures.html

About the author:
Has 835 Articles

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Back to Top